Tags

, , ,

I´ve been invited  to speak at the student event Framtidens kommunikation (“The Communication of the Future”) at Berghs School of Comunication the 9th of December. The event is an initiative by the students network Övermorgon (“the day after tomorrow”) consisting of students from Berghs, IHR and Stockholm University. I will speak on the theme Media, People and Audiences to try to give my 10 cents on where marketing is heading.

Johan Östlund, planner at DDB, will speak about how the future of communication always have been about understanding the fundamentals. I couldn´t agree more and look forward to meeting and listening to him.

The purpose of the evening is networking among marketing students and soon-to-be collegues – a great initiative in my eyes! I´m not sure if students from other schools are welcome, but try by sending an e-mail to overmorgon (at) gmail.com no later than december 3 – mark the e-mail “IHR”.